Term Dates

School year term dates

Term Dates

 

2018                                     

Start                                        

Finish                                      

Term 1    10 weeks Monday 5th February Friday 13th April
    2 week break
Term 2    9 weeks Monday 30th April Friday 29th June
    3 week break
Term 3    10 weeks Monday 23rd July Thursday 27th September
    2 week break
Term 4    9 weeks Monday 15th October Friday 14th December
 

2019                                     

Start                                        

Finish                                      

Term 1    10 weeks Monday 4th February Friday 12th April
    2 week break
Term 2    9 weeks Tuesday 30th April Friday 28th June
    3 week break
Term 3    10 weeks Monday 22nd July Thursday 26th September
    2 week break
Term 4    9 weeks Monday 14th October Friday 13th December